Snapchat finally announced the Groups feature, which is expected to be a long wait. It is now possible to send snapshots to 16 people via Snapchat, which introduces the messaging feature to groups during this period when the countdown to Christmas in the USA continues.
At the bottom of the group screen you send snapshots, you can see the name of the group members. The Groups feature, which allows you to have your own individual messaging by touching this name, prevents the whole group from being bombarded with spam because of the chat between two people on this voicemail.
This feature is called Quick Chat in Groups. While you are talking to one of the group members on a new screen, you can return to the home screen with one touch. Messages in the group are deleted after 24 hours, and the SNAPs sent to the group can only be viewed once by each group member.
Another feature Snapchat adds is that you can define a song you hear without leaving the app. Snapchat, which integrates mobile application with Shazam, now makes it possible to recognize songs by touching the camera icon. All you need to do is make sure you download the update from your Snapchat application.